Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Honey222 Reward Points
  10
Username : Honey222 ( Kampala ,Bweyogerere ,Uganda )
Headline : Ask anything you dont understand!
Age : 34
Occupation : Teacher
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 4'4"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : African
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
Humble, funny
About me and who I am looking for :
I would like someone that likes to joke and makes me laugh. I want someone that understands me, and loves me for who lam.

Contact Honey222 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like hunging out wit friends, reading, networking, watchin movies, napping, taking a walk, appreciating nature, adventure, story telling, laughing & conversing.
Activities I like :
Television
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I live a simple life and can adapt to any kind of lifestyle except a non christian lifestyle. I love those simple things in life because they bring the best out of me. I easily get along wit people who take things a step at a time , while considering not taking things for granted. I love all people but i wont stay long in the company of a discourager or critic!
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
5
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Reverted
Background Values :
My parents r of different tribes but i never grew up in the city with my stepdad in the city. As i grew up never talked much or socialised but that kept changing with time and effort. I am totally grateful to God because when i joined the church, it made me want to step out of my fears and do certain things i couldnt do before.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
PROGRESSIVE SS BWEYOGERERE
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Teacher
Occupation Description :
Its what anyone can easily imagine. It requires patience plus passion. Prepare the notes & your heart too, which if you dont carry along, can lead to a poor job done!
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say