Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Hoplesromance72 Reward Points
  10
Username : Hoplesromance72 ( PARK CITY ,Utah ,United States )
Headline : Be the shock to my heart
Age : 28
Occupation : Food Service
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'11"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Buddhist
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

6 Straightforward Ways To Succeed In Online Dating

Read More..

Does Age Gap Affect Love Relationship?

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Blonde
Eye Color :
Green
I would describe myself as :
Honest, Caring, Funny, Respectful, sporty, hot and nerdy, happy
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm highly goal and work oriented, i own a business and consult for a second both out of state. working as a Banquet chef at one of the top resorts in the world. Im a huge family person and love spending time around both my friends and family and any significant other's. im a hopeless romantic that will spend time doing romantic things for you whether you want them or not. Im looking for someone whos looking to basically date their best friend and want to spend as much time as possible with me. Family stories and backrounds always make me smile and i want to know everything about you from your birthday, to your childhood dreams, to the reason you have a favorite pair of shoes. im a very passionate person about almost every aspect of my life. im outgoing and active a lot of the time. im hoping to attract someone whos willing to nerd out and watch Lord of the rings all day but be a party girl at night who will want to go dancing or clubbing after a long week at work. i have 3 piercings in my left ear and two tattoo as of now and looking into multiple other tattoos so they have to be okay with that. i just want to find someone who i can find trust and support in but has their own opinions that they are more then willing to share. i want to find someone willing to throw on a dress or wear a pair of my beat up sweats. looking comfortable in your own skin no matter what your wearing is a very attractive ideology in my book. looking for someone as willing to sleep and cuddle or watch a movie together as play video games and wrestle, or go out and snowboard or just play in the snow. i love women with an opinion and an attitude of being an individual and looking like one.

Contact Hoplesromance72 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Snowboarding, Reading, Video games, Cooking, Playing in the snow, Ice skating, Work, Run my Business, and draw building designs. I like to go out and have a good time with a few people to get coffee or sushi, go bowling, or iceskating.
Activities I like :
Cooking
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I moved out to Utah a few months ago, im living a highly independent lifestyle. I'm single and hate it. I turn 21 in a few days. Im goal oriented enough that i co-own a business in NJ and run it from here. Family means the world to me. My room is clean most days of the week...except laundry day, i love to get dressed nicely and go do silly things like bowling or ice skating. My active lifestyle of full time job, snowboarding, and working out keeps me in somewhat good shape.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Reverted
Background Values :
Family is the biggest value, if your not in with your family its a major turn off to me. Money is important but i always do well enough to get by which is all i want. I have a mother and a father that have been together and this is both of their first marriages, we hold the act of marriage very sacred in my family. I grew up being far to mature for my own age. Timing is everything, if your late or blow people off constantly your lazy. As with the rest of my family if you ever say the words "can you help me?" I will drop everything to be there.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Associates Degree
College Attended :
Culinary Institute of America
Degree(s):
Associate of Occupational Sciences
Occupation :
Food Service
Occupation Description :
I work at one of the highest acclaimed resorts in the world, In the Banquets and catering departments. Basically I get to play with food all day and i never want to do anything else.
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000