Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Huggsone-1 Reward Points
  10
Username : Huggsone-1 ( MADERA ,California ,United States )
Headline : find a need and fill it
Age : 67
Occupation : Government
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
independent, caring
About me and who I am looking for :
find a need and fill it
My other personality traits:-
I treasure my own company

Contact Huggsone-1 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Music
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I treasure my own company
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
I was raised to appreciate a diverse cultural background and as far as people I meet I am color blind
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
I am spiritual but not religous and believe there is nothing we can do to be saved except for Gods Grace
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Some College
Occupation :
Government
Occupation Description :
I Love my Job and the people make the difference
Annual Income :
USD 36,000-50,000