Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  ISOURLUV Reward Points
  10
Username : ISOURLUV ( NEWPORT NEWS ,Virginia ,United States )
Headline : Adults trying to find a new friend NEED to ACT like adults ! No need to say "I've been hurt in the past".
Age : 67
Occupation : Manufacturing
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Slender
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
patient, optimistic
About me and who I am looking for :
Good Humor most of the time;except when it comes to the IRS. lol My other personality traits:- If I write anymore about myself; what's left to the dating? Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:- Ladies who DO NOT LIVE IN THE USA.* DO NOT NEED TO read my profile or apply for anything with me*Those who cannot read p/k/t/o/p/m/a/n/at/c/o/x/dot/n/e/t/ Should not apply either. Girls who say" a few extra lbs." need to mean it. If my hands won't reach all to way around you; you are more than a FEW "extra lbs.

Contact ISOURLUV to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
patience and anticipation.
Activities I like :
Conversation
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
If I write anymore about myself; what's left to the dating?
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Spanish
Siblings :
5
Political Standpoint :
Conservative
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Background Values:- For 9 years I lived in Colombia-I speak spanish.Bothe children live with their mom.I'not looking for a quickie butt a long-term relationship. I'm a native Texan but have lived in Va. longer. Religious/Spiritual Values:- If you really need to know, ask me.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Some College
Occupation :
Manufacturing
Occupation Description :
I build Custom Counter Tops for a company. A 9-5 job; now for 10 years with this company.
Annual Income :
USD 36,000-50,000