Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Ielley441 Reward Points
Username : Ielley441 ( SOUTHINGTON ,Connecticut ,United States )
Headline : Looking to meet some cool new peeps :)
Age : 33
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'5"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Quiet, nice, loyal
About me and who I am looking for :
My name is Danielle. Im a freshman in college in Southington, CT. I love art. Painting is my passion. I also love fashion and clothing. I hope to own my own store one day, or maybe look into fashion journalism. I love animals. My friends are my family to me. I'm very shy but i open up quickly if ya just give a little effort to get to know me. I am a very loyal person to my friends, but if u betray my trust you dont get it back easily. I love to laugh and smile, and almost nothing offends me. I have social anxiety disorder wich makes me have some issues talking to people, but my meds make that better lol. Im a crazy girl who just wants to have fun adn meet some new people :)

Contact Ielley441 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I like to have fun and party, drink a little bit, but stay in control of myself. I paint, draw, and listen to music for fun too :)
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
Im a freshman in college, im looking for some friends in this new town im not used to, and maybe see where it goes from there. I dont have a cafeteria on campus so i live off snacks and fast food for the time being. I hang out with my roomies most of the time and we all jsut love acting crazy and have fun
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I am polish, irish, and french canadian. I was raised catholic but i dont fallow it now that im on my own. I was raised democratic too but im more liberal
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I am a freshman at college for fashion merchandising and i would like to one day open my own store
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say