Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  JAYJAY Reward Points
  10
Username : JAYJAY ( LOWELL ,Massachusetts ,United States )
Headline : Looking for a Friend!!
Age : 68
Occupation : Health care
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'2"
Body Type :
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Blonde
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
I am a happy Person and a careing one!1
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a person who have feelings for others I like helping others who have less than others. I like going to walks on the end of my day. as for my date well a person who as a heart for people and and care for there parents if they have children everyone has 1 shot at life if northing else .

Contact JAYJAY to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
my lifestyle is simple work eat sleep so I can go and have fun outside!!!
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
12
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
My Background I try and do the right things.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Health care
Occupation Description :
my occupation I am a staff member!
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say