Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  JJT8469 Reward Points
  10
Username : JJT8469 ( CLEVELAND ,Georgia ,United States )
Headline : Just Single and Looking..
Age : 37
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'8"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
I generally just nice guy, looking for the girl of my dreams..
About me and who I am looking for :
My name is Josh, and I'm looking for a down to earth kind of girl that knows what she wants and is happy with who she is! I am not a cheater, player, or any of the above. I just got out of a 5 year long relationship and just moved to Cleveland, GA. I am From Cumming, GA but have lived in Loganville the past 4 1/2 years (If you read above you know why..) I am looking to find someone to talk to and possibly get to know and hang out with. Just send me an email or add me if you are that girl!

Contact JJT8469 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like to chill with my friends and have a nice relaxing day at home cuddling with my girl (if i can find her...) :)
Activities I like :
Movies
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
Well right now I'm just busy working my butt of to run my business and just really want to find a girl to share my life with.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
2
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I was raised to be very respectful and its actually who i am. Sometimes i tend to be too nice i think..
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Self-Employed
Occupation Description :
I currently Own and Operate my own Home remodeling and restoration business.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say