Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Jackson Joe_SObc Reward Points
  10
Username : Jackson Joe_SObc ( BOSTON ,Massachusetts ,United States )
Headline : I am Joe-Helmani. Love to meet new peolple and can't wait to know you. Just hit me up!
Age : 36
Occupation : Sale
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'3"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : Asian
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
kuul and crazzzzzzy
About me and who I am looking for :
What else can i say........just get in touch!

Contact Jackson Joe_SObc to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
i love sports , play football quite well. I as well love swimming and listening to music of all kinds except.... Well, i also love studying..
Activities I like :
Music
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
I just love meeting new people.I as well love to make he best out of life. I want to meet anyone who believes in the joy of life, the importance of always being positive and the power of emotions. Am i sounding like some academically-inclined guy? Well, don't mind me. i just love joking. But seriously, i wanna meet genuine females who are willing to tolerate someone from a different background. What else can i say...........just get in touch!
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Other
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I am very accommodating, not just stuck to my culture like some.... I love diversity and meeting new people
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
presec legon
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Sale
Occupation Description :
i am currently working at a local sales shop whiles working on my medical degree
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000