Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  JacquelineWeed Reward Points
  10
Username : JacquelineWeed ( LEBANON ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : I want a man who will love me, and take care of me.
Age : 30
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'1"
Body Type : Slender
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
I am a romantic dim lighting, candles, fireplace,cuddle.............
About me and who I am looking for :
I love to read that's a big thing for me. I like luxury so I try, and dress very well. I work part-time as a host while I figure out what I am going to do. I want a sensitive,loving,caring,strong,passionate,romantic,honest,hard-working lover.

Contact JacquelineWeed to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I love going to see movies, and going to town, and looking around. I love admiring art as well. I would love to go to a museum sometime.
Activities I like :
Book club/Reading
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
I work part-time as a Host. I love to read. I enjoy exercising, and staying healthy. My diet is very important to me. I am a vegetarian so I don't eat any meat as well as eggs but I do it some dairy as long as it is kosher, and organic. I would love to move to Australia someday so Australian men are very welcome.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, French, Spanish
Siblings :
0
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Well I am part French,Irish,Indian. I was baptized Lutheran but I do not follow that. I was born in Mount Vernon, Washington, and lived in Stanwood, Washington until I was 9, and then I move to Lebanon, Oregon. I still live in Lebanon although I do not wish to stay here so someone not in my area is what I am looking for.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Other
Occupation Description :
I'm a host part-time at a restaurant.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000