Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Jake1993 Reward Points
  10
Username : Jake1993 ( SACRAMENTO ,California ,United States )
Headline : Hey, talk to me. Lets get to know each other
Age : 30
Occupation : Sale
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'8"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
Fun, outgoing, smart, and athletic
About me and who I am looking for :
Family is important to me. I'm not interested in sex-based relationships. I want something meaningful. I'm athletic and love to play sports. I'm always down to hangout. I love to go to movies and stuff. I want someone decently intelligent that's not a complete smart ass. I like someone with attitude but not a bitch (pardon me haha). I want a balance.

Contact Jake1993 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like to do anything active, fun, or entertaining, which in my opinion could be anything as long as its with the right people.
Activities I like :
Movies
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I live healthy and plan on keeping it that way. Im not a health freak and I dont condemn others for their health choices. They are them, and I am myself.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
3
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I was raised to be polite, respectful, responsible, and a man. if something needs to be done, I make sure it gets done. That being said, I was also raised to not be boring or a stick in the mud haha.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Sale
Occupation Description :
I work with children and perform work at part time jobsites for friends and family.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000