Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  JamJc Reward Points
  10
Username : JamJc ( LORANE ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : Seeking that special man
Age : 60
Occupation : Health care
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'3"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Spiritual
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Blonde
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
Active and outgoing
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a person who is active and I like the outdoors. I like to experience new things and I have a very open mind. I would like to meet someone who enjoys adventures and the outdoors. I really like animals. I have two dogs and a horse. I would like someone who shares some of my interest, but also is ok about doing their own thing too.

Contact JamJc to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I am a person who can play in the mud 4x4ing and than get dressed up and go out on the town. I enjoy riding quads, motorcycle rides, camping, ghost town hunting, 4 wheeling, dancing (all kinds), watching movies, trying new resturants, art projects.
Activities I like :
Camping
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
most of my time is spent working. But I walk my dogs three to four times a week, ride my horse a couple times a week. watch movies in the evening. I rarely visit bars or night clubs unless a friend wants company. I am trying to master eating healthy, rarely drink, and never smoked.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
7
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
how about we talk about that when I get to know, dont want to expose all of myself here.....lol
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
University in the state of Oregon
Degree(s):
Nursing
Occupation :
Health care
Occupation Description :
Health care
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say