Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Jamesdad Reward Points
Username : Jamesdad ( OGDEN ,Utah ,United States )
Headline : I am very fun to be around and try my hardest to make everyone around me happy.
Age : 46
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : Japanese
Religion : Anglican
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

People, if you still believe in Donald Trump, please read this.

Read More..

Jumpdates celebrates it’s 17th Year in Free Online Dating!

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
patient, happy-go-lucky
About me and who I am looking for :
I am very fun to be around and try my hardest to make everyone around me happy.

Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
I would like to find someone who is honest and knows what they want.

Contact Jamesdad to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I have learned to watch out for who I date and to keep my guard up. I value trust and it is hard to earn and keep so honesty is also high up there.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
I am mixed caucasian/Italian
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
I dont get into religion too much but I do believe in a higher power.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
My ambitions are to become a succesful graphic designer for a career and to raise my kids the best I can.
Annual Income :
USD 36,000-50,000