Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Jbaby20 Reward Points
  10
Username : Jbaby20 ( Kennebec Area ,Maine ,United States )
Headline : Looking for that special guy =] Would like to get to know the right one!
Age : 31
Occupation : Administrative/Secretarial
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Slender
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Green
I would describe myself as :
I'm fun to be around, romantic, sexy, cofident, and loyal to my man.
About me and who I am looking for :
I am definitely looking for nothing less than a serious relationship right now. I'm driven and have goals in life. I would like a man who also works and has his own place (or with roomates). Someone who knows how to treat a lady, because if not I won't put up with it. Someone who is caring, attractive, and not a cheater! Also knows how to have a good time =]

Contact Jbaby20 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
When I have free time I go out with friends to night clubs. Dancing is my passion, and I love it so much! I love to get all dressed up and go out at night! =] Also I love shopping, travelling, amusement parks, and the BEACH!
Activities I like :
Nightclubs
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
I work every day, 9 to 5. I love my job =] I definitely have a life out of work, I still do everything I want to do.. I'm always up to try something new or go to a different place!
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Spanish, Italian
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I come from a large italian family..They're everything to me, and if you mess with them your dealin with me.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Administrative/Secretarial
Occupation Description :
I graduated high school with my diploma. I also have my Medical Secretary certificate! I just completed my courses online for that. I now work at a hospital, and also in the food service as well.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say