Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Jeff22824 Reward Points
  10
Username : Jeff22824 ( KEYSER ,West Virginia ,United States )
Headline : Looking for my spark
Age : 33
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'11"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
I am honest, caring, compassionate, and the typical nice guy
About me and who I am looking for :
I am 22 years old, and am tired of getting the same old girl that is only in the relationship to be in a relationship. I want someone who wants me for me, and not for who they want me to be. I love to be funny, but know when it's time to be serious too. I love to go out and have a good time, but sometimes I perfer to just stay home and relax. I am currently in school to finish my sports and exercise psychology degree.

Contact Jeff22824 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I love to be active when im not in class or working. I love to ride horses, bowl, fish, sing, go to the movies, or just go for a long walk.
Activities I like :
Music
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I live a pretty normal lifestyle for a student. I go to class, work, and relax.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
..
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Student
Occupation Description :
Right now I am working two jobs, and going to school full time. I work as a DSP for a company that assists mentally handicapped individuals live as normal of a life as possible. On Friday nights I work as a mechanic/bartender for a bowling alley.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say