Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Jessica2274 Reward Points
Username : Jessica2274 ( NEWARK ,Illinois ,United States )
Headline : Fun loving and Confident women
Age : 29
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Female
Height : 5'2"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Does Age Gap Affect Love Relationship?

Read More..

An Insight To Benefits Of Using Christianity Online Dating Service

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Fun, Confident, Hard working, and sexy
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a fun loving girl thats looking for someone to have fun with. I have been missing out on the whole relationship thing for awhile now and I miss it. I am a smoker. I do drink socially. I am student who graduates in December. I cant wait to graduate. I love to fish and be outside as much as possible. Whether its laying outside reading a book or hiking around a forest preserve. Im looking for someone with the same fun loving qualities that I have. Someone who is caring, romatic, and trustworthy.

Contact Jessica2274 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I like to go out and have a good time with friends. I love being with people. I love to dance and listen to music. I love to read and watch tv/movies. I like to be fun and silly and just have a good time no matter what Im doing.
Activities I like :
Museums and Art
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I go to school from 8am-5pm everyday and thats about it. I do go out with friends and have a good time whenever I can. Now I just need someone that I can do that with.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I grew up out in the country and thats where I still reside right now. I believe in God but I dont go to church. I can believe and pray at home. My mom and dad spit when I was a baby and now I have my stepdad. My grandpa on my dads side is the most important man in my life and he always will be. I am also very close to my dads sister.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I work as a secretary for cash every once in a while.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000