Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Jlr2011 Reward Points
Username : Jlr2011 ( SAN ANTONIO ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : Let see if this works
Age : 49
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Socially
Gender : Male
Height : 6'2"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : Hispanic or Latino
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
I like to laugh an have fun
About me and who I am looking for :
Who really knows how to describe yourself without sounding the same ol same ol stuff. It's hard to try and stand out from the crowd so let me just say I am a regular simple guy. I like to be spontaneous as much as I can be and live life as it comes if you want to know more just ask i will tell you what you want to know that's th only way to get to know someone really.

Contact Jlr2011 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I like anything I can have fun at I\'m am pretty adaptable
Activities I like :
Watching Sports
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
How is this not what I have talking about already lol
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Wow um just ask me this
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Associates Degree
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I work from which is fun and not. Basically I run a geo-tech firm
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say