Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Joel_AE6m Reward Points
Username : Joel_AE6m ( GRAND RAPIDS ,Michigan ,United States )
Headline : Hey there. Lets get to know each other and have some fun!
Age : 29
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 5'11"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Spiritual
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Outgoing and witty conversationalist who loves adventure and likes new/different things.
About me and who I am looking for :
I like passionate people. It doesn't matter too much what you're into, just so long as there's something you're genuinely interested in. I'd like to be able to see your drive and excitement. I'd like to meet somebody who's chill-- somebody who won't cause drama, who's mature enough to handle life without whining. If you're looking for prince charming, you're not my girl and I'm not your man. I'd like somebody who's happy :)

Contact Joel_AE6m to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I enjoy voyages of the mind and body.
Activities I like :
Book club/Reading
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
I'm a student at GVSU, an RA in the Honors dorm and a double science major. What I mean to say is...I'm a busy guy. However, I place a very high value on leisure time. I love nature, I love people, and I like to party (not hard). In my free time, I spend a great deal of time in these activities. I'm very happy and would like to stay that way!
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
As far as morals go, I see shades of grey. But so many pretty colors too.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Grand Valley State University
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I'm a full-time student, but work part-time jobs on the side to pay for expenses. For instance, I'm an RA in GV dorms and a writing tutor during the school year.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000