Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  John_qrGU Reward Points
  10
Username : John_qrGU ( SALT LAKE CITY ,Utah ,United States )
Headline : Love Is A Beautiful Thing
Age : 62
Occupation : Military
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
Loving and Caring
About me and who I am looking for :
I am really a sincere and honest person. am caring,kind,friendly very easy to get along with am,social,romantic,passionate,smart,intelligent,cool headed,adaptive,have a big heart and i do believe in the truth and honesty cause honesty is the only key to human success and with honesty our dreams will just be the greatest and the best of all. i know its hard to be completely honest but i try to be who i am and do what i know how to do best. No one really can change who i am or my personalty cause i believe in myself and my life is based on truth and its all about who i really am, cause i know the kind of person i am and the way i treat others. i really do care a lot about others who care for me cause i am a very caring person and my heart is so blessed and lovely.. I am really looking for a Woman who's completely honest and sincere about her words and feelings who's ready for a long term relationship, who's ready to build up a family with someone real. i want a woman who i know i can have faith and completely trust with all my heart cause to make a standard relationship it must really be based on trust. Love and trust are one big family and with both a relationship will be the greatest u ever imagine well i believe in devoting my time to my loved once and making them real happy cause they are my own families and i always do look forward to that day i will get to meet my dream Loving Angel and i know when she gets to meet me she will be so happy to get along with my kind of person too.

Contact John_qrGU to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I\'m very adventurous type, so I enjoy doing a lot of stuff for fun , I enjoy working out, enjoy swimming, enjoy hiking , biking, skiing , water skiing , horse back riding , surfing and being at the beach side alot
Activities I like :
Cooking
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
My Life is Based On True
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
0
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Loveing
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Military
Occupation Description :
I am an Army
Annual Income :
USD 76,000-100,000