Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  JoshuaJ87 Reward Points
  0
Username : JoshuaJ87 ( HANOVER ,Michigan ,United States )
Headline : Looking for my other half of redneck
Age : 34
Occupation :
Have Kids :
Want Kids :
Drinks :
Smokes :
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion :
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
Sarcastic, funny, adventurous, single
About me and who I am looking for :
Names Josh, born and raised in Michigan. I like to have fun, but I know when to work. I'm the most honest person I know. Family is a HUGE part of my life. I love road trips, even when they lead no where. I use to fight MMA until god changed that. I'm an open book, so anything you wanna know, just ask. I'm not shy and I call it like I see it. I have a weird sense of humor sometimes and not a lot of people get it. I'm looking for someone trust worthy and is able to trust me. I don't bring the past into a new relationship, the past is the past. I know exactly what I want and what I'm looking for in a female. And I need her to know what she wants. Both in her man and in life. I work for me, myself and I and I make decent money doing so. Right now, I work a lot because I have no one special to share my time with. But I'm hoping to change that. I'm not into materialistic women. But instead, id rather her be more interested in the little things, because to me, those mean the most. I think that is enough for now. If you have any questions, please feel free to ask. Like I said, I'm an open book and I'll answer anything you may want to know.

Contact JoshuaJ87 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Eating Habits :
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :