Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Josiah_CcNg Reward Points
Username : Josiah_CcNg ( San Juan ,puerto rico ,puerto rico )
Headline : single stable good man looking for my princess
Age : 38
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : mix of puerto rican and german
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
a good looking, smart, funny, adventurous, and hard working man. not your average guy.
About me and who I am looking for :
about me. i am a student in college working on getting my 4yr nursing degree and then i want to go to medical school.

Contact Josiah_CcNg to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
i go boxing everyday and like to go watch my friends fight as i get better. I like to go to the movies sometimes or going out to different restaurants. I also like to watch sports and just relax at home. i like the beach and going out with family.
Activities I like :
Playing Sports
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
my well i go to my gym everyday to box. I train with some world class fighters and they are great guys. I spend alot of my time there or at school at night working hard on my degree. I am a laid back humble good guy. I like to be positive in my life and avoid drama.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
i am an old fashioned man when it comes to values. I believe in the good of people and i have a good heart. I believe in being a gentleman and opening the door for a woman or standing when she does at a table. Of showing how much you care about her. I believe in chivalry. I would give a stranger the shirt of my back if they needed it.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
im a full time student at UMET working on getting my 4yr nursing degree so i can go to medical school.
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000