Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Jtpwalla Reward Points
  10
Username : Jtpwalla ( COLORADO SPRINGS ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : I just want some really good people in my life. I have been around trouble before and its not for me. Im ready to settle down.
Age : 37
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 5'11"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
Fun, Onry, Exstatic
About me and who I am looking for :
I would like to date someone that wants to settle down to. I respect peoples space and If something needs done so be it. I just want to be the only one for her. I want to wake up next to the same person. Not someone else thats gross.

Contact Jtpwalla to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I spent a lot of time in Colorado in child hood so much of the local hobbies which include Skiing, Dirtbikes, Hunting, Exploration, Camping.
Activities I like :
Travel
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I work a lot so Its kinda akward. I really wish I woulda stayed in college I guess. But I maintain more than fair.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Spanish, Other
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Progressive
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I have a very solid work history, I was born into the oil fields and spent muc time in them. My values would be characteristics I think like Honesty, Faith, Romance, Trust and Responsibility
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Self-Employed
Occupation Description :
I contract my self out to many clients. Most of my work load is Residential. On the side I work at my Grandfathers buisness through the week.
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000