Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  JudithAnn1991 Reward Points
Username : JudithAnn1991 ( BRUNSWICK ,Maine ,United States )
Headline : Looking for the right one.
Age : 32
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Female
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Funny,outgoing,push over,kind hearted,
About me and who I am looking for :
Well Im a fun out going person who loves the out doors, like camping,fishing,mudding. I have 3 tattoos, and live on my own. I'm looking for a guy who is caring and drivin, a man who will not cheat and like me for me.

Contact JudithAnn1991 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I like to watch movies,playing sports,camping,fishing,being with friends and family
Activities I like :
Watching Sports
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
My lifestyle consists of working and cleaning, i also like to take long random drives to no where
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I come from a very hard working family. I dont belive in cheating on one another
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
i work two jobs at the first one i work at shaws and i am service desk/cashier. At the secound i am a houskeeper
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say