Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Juliet74 Reward Points
  0
Username : Juliet74 ( LOUISVILLE ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : Christian woman looking for a Christian man
Age : 47
Occupation : Housewife
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Female
Height : 5'3"
Body Type : Heavy Side
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Auburn/Red
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
A little bit of everything rolled up into one person.
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a Christian, a mother, a sister, a daughter & a friend. I am shy at first but out going once you get to know me. I spend a lot of time with my kids & my family & am very involed with my church. I'm a tomboy at times & a girly girl at other times. I enjoy things like football, fishing, camping & car shows, but I also enjoy the theater, musicals, Shakespear, the arts & poetry, as well as cookouts, weekend get-a-ways, dancing, movies, music, tv & concerts. I'm also a big nerd as my kids like to call me. I am a collector of 70's & 80's things that remind me of my childhood. I love movie trivia, I watch Star Trek The Next Generation, I still like 80's cartoons, movies & tv shows the best, & I love Star Wars. To my kids these are the things that make me a nerd. There is much more to learn about me so if you are interested in getting to know me after reading all this let me know. TTFN

Contact Juliet74 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
As I\'ve said before my interests are really all across the board & it just depends on my mood as to what I want to do for fun.
Activities I like :
Movies
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
I'm pretty much "mom" first then "daughter" after that I'm pretty involed in my church. I don't always have time to get out & do things for myself but when I do I usally try to make it special weather it's going to a favorite resteraunt, seeing a movie I've been dying to see, or just jumping into my pjs ordering my favorite pizza & watching my fave tv shows, under my favorite blanket. Sometimes it is "all about me". :o)
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
3
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
God & family are very important to me. God always comes first & family is second. Friends are also very important & mine has there for me when I need them & I will be there for them when they need me. Love, trust, communication & loyalty is a must in a relationship & when God is first in your relationship there is such a thing as "happily ever after". My kids are the breath I breath & I have tried very hard to give them the two best things in life I can, roots & wings.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Housewife
Occupation Description :
I am a homemaker for my kids & my parents. My mom has joked that I make "a good little housewife". I've joked with her & asked just how she got so lucky as to have a great husband & a "housewife" (me). LOL
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say