Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Jumanji Reward Points
Username : Jumanji ( Ed-Duqqi ,Al Jizah ,Egypt )
Headline :
Age : 47
Occupation : Management
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : Japanese
Religion : Muslim
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
ambitous, reliable
About me and who I am looking for :

Contact Jumanji to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
Raised in Kuwait (16 years) in a British school together with multinational students. Egyptian parents - good mix of eastern & western cultures. Appreciate different cultures generally..
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
Belief in God is a central part in life for me & religion is very important to me.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Master Degree
College Attended :
Master Degree
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
MD (Medical Doctor degree) MBA (just finished in 2004)
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000