Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Jynx Reward Points
  10
Username : Jynx ( CORVALLIS ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : easy going, even tempered ...
Age : 65
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Spiritual
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
caring, happy-go-lucky
About me and who I am looking for :
easy going, even tempered ...

Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
Hmm .. is there such a thing as an

Contact Jynx to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Book club/Reading
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
I'm a Native Oregonian of two generations ...
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
Hmmm ... I kind of relate to the way the Native Americans beleived in Spirituality ... but I'm not really religious
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Student
Occupation Description :
I'm studying Horticulture
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000