Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Karlusha Reward Points
Username : Karlusha ( GREENFIELD ,Massachusetts ,United States )
Headline : timelord9397
Age : 48
Occupation : Unemployed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 5'11"
Body Type :
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Single Male Looking 4 Single Female for friendship and maybe more ....
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm just here to look around and get myself out there. I'm recently out of a relationship and am not looking for any kind of committed relationships. Just laid back, people to spend time with. I don't know how frequently I will be able o access the Internet, but when I do, I will check this site on a fairly regular basis.

Contact Karlusha to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Playing guitar, creating dance music on my computer, playing volleyball, anything automotive, swimming, hiking, mountain biking, camping, digital photography, and many other things. That\'s all I could think of off the top of my head.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
I dont exercise
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Just here to look for a single lady to hang out and become friends with. I'm not looking for any form of commitment. Just real friendship.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I'll leave the answers to those questions when someone asks.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I'm currently unemployed .
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say