Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Ken_vUWg Reward Points
Username : Ken_vUWg ( MEDFORD ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : hello, if you want to know more about me then send me a message and i'll tell you.
Age : 63
Occupation : Unemployed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 5'11"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
a good friend, honest, drama free, i look out for me and my own.
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm a true rebel adn A born again Outlaw. it's lead,follow or get the hell out of the way. I look out for Me and My own, I'm A loyal person and my friends love me and my dog finally quit biting me.

Contact Ken_vUWg to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
what i like to do for fun is have fun. and lots of it.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
i keep to myself mostly, i have a few friends that i have known all my life and can trust, i keep my circle down to a dot, if you know what i meen. i go camping, fishing, hiking, swimming. i would like a female friend to do things with or just hang out together. i mind my own business, and keep people out of mine. i have a dog, he's rotwiller and chow. he's a good boy. i got him in 2000 at new years when he was 8 weeks old puppy, now he's an old man. i'm stopping now, i don't like to talk about myself. lets party
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Ultra Conservative
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
if you write me i'll tell you all about myself.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Less than high school
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
if you ask me, i'll tell you
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say