Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Kimberlycute Reward Points
Username : Kimberlycute ( NORTH PLATTE ,Nebraska ,United States )
Headline : I am seeking for a serious man for a relationship
Age : 37
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
I am easy going woman
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm open to interracial/intercultural relationships, awesome things can happen outside of your usual zone. I'm single/ no children.. If I can't meet you to know that you are a real person, I'm not interested. I may seem serious but I'm also so sweet, I would like to meet some interesting people and we'll see if we make a connection. I'm on a quest for LTR but it may develop with the right person. I'm a monogamous type of girl so I'm not looking for a hookup. I like travelling, museums, road trips. I like to know people from various cultural backgrounds because it keeps things interesting and there is always something to share and learn. I'm not into smoking or drugs, I don't really drink. I like to spend my summers hiking/parks. I am independent, modest, natural, plus size, I do like to exercise when I have time. I enjoy Netflix and have all types of music on my Spotify rotation. I'm known around my workplace for my smile because I do smile a lot. I'm also known for being cool and calm under stress and pressure. I'm also on the quiet side, and a bit shy when I first meet someone new. If I'm involved with someone whether it's a friend or more, he should want the best for me as much as he does for himself. Men who are respectful of themselves and others, intelligent, and open minded, who I can learn from and experience new things with are my type. I find men with follow through who are secure in themselves very attractive. I'm an introspective and analytical type. When I make a mistake, after I get over the hurt of failure, I focus on what I can do better the next time. One of my goals is to earn my Master's degree, another is to become Successful in my business My family is important to me and family values are important. I enjoy cooking and learning recipes and working with new ingredients. I love to try new spices as well and experiment with unique combinations. You can be my guinea pig.

Contact Kimberlycute to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I'm a good cook who likes cleaning, washing and keeping the kitchen clean always. I'm very caring, loving, romantic, humble, honest, selfless, helpful and like traveling, studying different cultures, other way of life and traditions, aerobics.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
I enjoy the outdoors.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Ask I will tell you
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Ask I will tell you
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say