Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  KissMeMadly Reward Points
Username : KissMeMadly ( HARDINSBURG ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : Ready or not here I come...
Age : 33
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Socially
Gender : Female
Height : 5'5"
Body Type : Prefer Not to Say
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Fun, caring always put a smile on your face
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a 21yr old girl looking for her Mr. Right. I love to laugh and have fun. I would like the guy I date to be the same.

Contact KissMeMadly to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Photography is a passion of mine. I like to Bowl, play pool, take walks, swim, dance and to horribly sing hehe
Activities I like :
Museums and Art
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
Pretty basic. Live laugh love
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Born in the USA. My ancestors come from Europe like most do. I am Part Italian thats all I know
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I do my own thing currently unemployed due to no work and crappy pay but I m looking for jobs everyday
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say