Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  KyKitten-1 Reward Points
Username : KyKitten-1 ( LOUISVILLE ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline :
Age : 72
Occupation : Clerical
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
reliable, humorous
About me and who I am looking for :

Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
I am looking for someone that will treat me the same way he wants to be treated. I would also like him to be caring, romantic and have at least an average intelligence. I want us to be able to carry on interesting conversations.

Contact KyKitten-1 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Don't ever give up.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I feel I am easy going. If you would like to know more about me, please ask.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:- Have you ever heard of the Heinz 57 variety? I guess I'm a mixture of many cultures. Religious/Spiritual Values:- I believe in God.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Some College
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I let my college education go when I got married and started my family. I have started taking some classes again. We should never stop learning.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say