Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  LadyAngel22 Reward Points
Username : LadyAngel22 ( DENVER ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : Looking for a new beginning
Age : 34
Occupation : Unemployed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'3"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Spiritual
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Creative, family-oriented, loving, gentle, caring
About me and who I am looking for :
I am very creative. I love writing, reading and photography. I love being outdoors, especially in the mountains. I am very family orientated. I am a huge animal person.

Contact LadyAngel22 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Camping, biking, boating, swimming, hiking, reading, writing, photography, movies, music, being with my family
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I'm pretty healthy. I take pretty good care of myself
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Spanish, German
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I was raised to put family before everything. I am not religious, although I do have my own personal beliefs. My mom is my best friend, even though she is not who actually raised me. She means the world to me. My grandfather raised me, and I love him because of that. I have two siblings, both younger.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Haven't yet, will be soon
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
n/a. Will be a student this fall
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say