Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  LadyCal-1 Reward Points
Username : LadyCal-1 ( GRANADA HILLS ,California ,United States )
Headline :
Age : 77
Occupation : Sale
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'0"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : African-American
Religion : Believes in God
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
independent, humorous
About me and who I am looking for :

Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
I would like a man who is strong in his beliefs and convictions but who will still allow me to be who I am. He has GOT to have a good sense of humor and like to laugh because I can be pretty humorous. He should be at that place in his life where there is time to devote to a relationship. Baggage should be minimal and there must be no head games. Let's be for real.

Contact LadyCal-1 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Political Interest
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
I was raised in LA but have been living in the San Fernando Valley for the last 30 years.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Some College
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Currently I work for an ad agency. I am taking a course in Graphics Design so I can start my own business.
Annual Income :
USD 36,000-50,000