Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  LadyMonroe Reward Points
  10
Username : LadyMonroe ( JACKSON ,Mississippi ,United States )
Headline : Looking to meet new people and hopefully find someone special.
Age : 30
Occupation : Food Service
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Female
Height : 5'8"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Auburn/Red
Eye Color :
Green
I would describe myself as :
A really caring, open-minded, sweet girl. But I definitely require someone who is about the same.
About me and who I am looking for :
Well, like I said, I'm sweet, open-minded, liberal, accepting, caring, emotional, etc. Really like to treat people the way I would like to be treated. I think it's the best way to live. I am a bit crazy and dramatic though. But you have to to take the good with the bad, right? Nobody is perfect. :P

Contact LadyMonroe to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I\'m a HUGE video game nerd. Love to play them. lol. So a fellow nerd would be nice. :p I also like to go to bars and clubs and drink a little more than I should. Not often. Maybe a couple times a year. Blah. I\'m running out of characters. :/
Activities I like :
Video Games
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I don't really know what to say. I don't live that much of a crazy lifestyle. Like to party now and again. But I'm mostly just a homebody. Like to just hang out with a few friends and relax.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, French
Siblings :
4
Political Standpoint :
Ultra progressive
Born Reverted :
Reverted
Background Values :
I come from a fairly moderate family. Always practiced some sort of religion, but not extreme with it. I am very liberal in comparison to my family though. Not religious at all. A tad be spiritual, but nothing extreme.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Food Service
Occupation Description :
I'm living the glamorous life of the cliche waitress. :p
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000