Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  LadyRJ53 Reward Points
  10
Username : LadyRJ53 ( PENSACOLA ,Florida ,United States )
Headline : I give honor to the Lord
Age : 62
Occupation : Retired
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'1"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
White
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
resourceful, quiet sometimes, but full of life
About me and who I am looking for :
First and foremost I put the Lord first,I go to church, I enjoy cooking, baking, cook outs, walking, shopping, enjoy NFL Football, and NASCAR. I enjoy watching some movies, going out to dinner but don't mind cooking and being at home either.

Contact LadyRJ53 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I enjoy taking walks watching movies don\'t mind going out but don\'t mind staying home, swimming, fishing.
Activities I like :
Religion/Spiritual
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I have three children all grown and on their own but they do keep in touch and I with them. I am a quiet type person but enjoy conversation and small get together's
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
2
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Reverted
Background Values :
being myself you can't go wrong if your being yourself.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Retired
Occupation Description :
Retired
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say