Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  LanceC Reward Points
  0
Username : LanceC ( PORTLAND ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline :
Age : 80
Occupation : Retired
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'3"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Spiritual
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
patient, reliable
About me and who I am looking for :


Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
At this point I am looking to connect with a nice woman and see what takes place..

Contact LanceC to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I have learned that I have the patients of Job at times with people..
Activities I like :
Political Interest
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
Have taken a DNA test (results not in yet) to trace the Origin of my ansesters (Norway).
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
I am open to religious and spiritual beliefs, and each person has the right to think what they want on this subject...Just as long as they do not start telling me that I am a bad person because I do not believe exactly as they do..
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Some College
Occupation :
Retired
Occupation Description :
Being retired, I enjoy my hobbies, and have no burning ambitions at this stage of my life...
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000