Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Larry_wknQ Reward Points
  0
Username : Larry_wknQ ( SUMNER ,Michigan ,United States )
Headline : looking for the one who is looking for me. wish me luck
Age : 59
Occupation : Labor
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 5'8"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
I am nice and treat others well
About me and who I am looking for :
I like to write. The girl for me will be hard to find so maybe she will find me.

Contact Larry_wknQ to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like to write, go out and eat, church if I meet the one, movies,trips, walking toghter, gardening lots,
Activities I like :
Conversation
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
I am not always good, but I live well and enjoy life. Money is not important to me, I like money but live well with or without it. I don't live without God in my life and I do live as though I will live forever because I will.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
3
Political Standpoint :
Conservative
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
We are here on earth to see somthing, I have seen alot.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Ithaca, Michigan
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Labor
Occupation Description :
I work on a very big farm today, I did spend 25 years in tool and die and am a diemaker.
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000