Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Lauren_5r6U Reward Points
  14
Username : Lauren_5r6U ( BOULDER ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : HI! Come get to know me!
Age : 27
Occupation : Food Service
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Female
Height : 5'3"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
Fun, outgoing, nice
About me and who I am looking for :
Hi, I'm Lauren! I love to go dancing and try new food and hang out. I'm looking for someone close to my age, with a job, who is either in school or has a career, with a car, who lives near me. My Preferred body type is skinny yet muscular, with short hair and nice facial features (but i like goofy looking guys too), who is taller than me.

Contact Lauren_5r6U to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I LOVE to dance! Really almost any kind of dance is fun for me, but I prefer gogo dancing. I like to go hiking and walking...I love to walk dogs, so if you have one, that\'s a plus.
Activities I like :
Dancing
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
I'm 18...I like to party and have fun. I'm in school and have a job, so I have to think about those things too.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Other
Siblings :
0
Political Standpoint :
Progressive
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
No religious views, pretty liberal, I speak English fluently and Sign Language pretty well.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Front Range Community College Longmont CO
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Food Service
Occupation Description :
Cashier
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000