Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Lin_82 Reward Points
Username : Lin_82 ( DEL VALLE ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : Just looking to make new friends and possibly more.
Age : 39
Occupation : Unemployed
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'0"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : Hispanic or Latino
Religion : Non-Religious
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
laid back, friendly and open minded
About me and who I am looking for :
Someone laid back, friendly..non judgemental..who enjoys kids and spontaneous

Contact Lin_82 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Cooking out with friends, relaxing at home watching movies, going to the movies or out to dinner. Swimming and open to trying more outdoor activities, video games music and just to enjoy life.
Activities I like :
Entertaining Guest
Exercise Habits :
I dont exercise
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
Currently unemployed. Was a stay at home mom for a good while..and still am. I'm not high maintence. Kids live with their father and I currently have 1 staying with me for the summer.Feel free to ask any questions
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Not very religious. My mother raised me catholic but I now do not believe in religion but only in God.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Less than high school
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Stay at home mom...trying to get on her own 2 feet
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say