Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Lineitup Reward Points
Username : Lineitup ( JUNIATA ,Nebraska ,United States )
Headline : Just looking for longterm. I'm from Hastings.
Age : 47
Occupation : Manufacturing
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Smart, kind, easy going and loving
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm looking to build a friendship first, then work towards long-term. I seek an active female that would be my partner in activities and my sidekick(equal!) in life. I'm pretty easy going, friendly and fun to be around. You'll notice that I like to smile, I'm upbeat and have a positive attitude. I have very little baggage/drama and would prefer the same but we're all different. Not looking for a perfect relationship, I'm more realistic than that. I just want someone sane, happy and that can hold my interest. Ya I'm a lil picky, but I do want something real, too. I'm not looking for something too casual if you get my meaning. I'm also not looking for a "barbie" nor am I into BBW's (though some are gorgeous!) I hope to share fitness with someone as it is a big part of my life. Lastly, longterm prospects would not have any children of their own yet because I want someone to be able to focus on building a relationship with and be able to do things on the spur of the moment. In addition, I don't know why, but I have a problem with kids always going first when I wasn't part of that. Just being honest. I'm still open about kids though, but I'm not getting any younger, I guess it all depends on what my S/O and I want out of life. And no, I'm not undecided on life, just very flexible! ;) My interests go against the grain of your typical Nebraskan. For example, I'm not into watching sports.. unless I'm invited to watch the Huskers. I have hosted a Husker party just for fun. I also don't really drink just to drink, it has to be a special occasion for me. Overall, I'm more of a well-rounded person that likes to live healthy and keep in shape on my gym. I boast a unique combination of traits and interests, so not a whole lot of people can figure me out right away. I'm smarter than your average bear and have great ideas.. most of the time! hah! If you want a good listener who just wants to have a good life and enjoy each other, look me up, please! :)

Contact Lineitup to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
When I\'m single I try to keep myself busy with my electronics, ocassionally going outside for a dose of vitamin D. If I had a woman, we\'d do things quite a bit more varied for sure!.
Activities I like :
Video Games
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I live a healthy lifestyle.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Maybe later
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
CNC operator
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say