Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Lithra88 Reward Points
  4
Username : Lithra88 ( PORTLAND ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : Looking for someone real who can love me for me and accept my children and family.
Age : 33
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'4"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
Patient, kind, and loving.
About me and who I am looking for :
I want someone who will love me and accept my children, someone who is affectionate and not afraid to show it, someone who is understanding and can give me the love I am craving.

Contact Lithra88 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I\'m pretty much up for anything, just need to ask.
Activities I like :
Book club/Reading
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I am a pretty laid back person who also gets those adventurous urges.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
4
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I come from a large family although we're spread far from each other these days. I DO NOT condone lying, cheating, or stealing. Something that was ingrained into me as a young child. Now that I am older and have values of my own I revolve mainly around family and love. At least I want love.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
N/A
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Other
Occupation Description :
I am a stay at home mother for the time being, while looking for jobs. It's become increasingly difficult seeing as I am a single parent.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say