Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Lonleytim Reward Points
Username : Lonleytim ( ROSEBURG ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : Hi I'm here looking for someone to be with I am a person who don't go out much and trying to find so
Age : 38
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type :
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
I love the outdoors I'm loyal and respectful and family oriented
About me and who I am looking for :
I'd like to meet a women who would like to start a family and looking for someone to get to know and have a good time with

Contact Lonleytim to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Biking camping basketball cooking movies
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
I stay to myself most of the time but I want to break away from that and get out more so if u would like to help me with that please hit me up
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I have had a felony when I was younger but been out of trouble since
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I'm disabled
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000