Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  LostwNoGPS Reward Points
Username : LostwNoGPS ( ROMULUS ,Michigan ,United States )
Headline : Best singer in my car.
Age : 50
Occupation : Unemployed
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Female
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Loves to laugh and find the fun in life
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a free-spirited woman with an opinion. I am looking for a friend or more that is up to the challenge. I am looking for someone that is fun-loving with a good sense of humor. I am family oriented and am looking for the same. I dont have time for head games, I am very upfront and dont like guessing games. I like a man, not the ones that are looking for a mother or someone to take care of them. I have no problem helping but dont want to get a phone call while I am out to ask how to use the microwave. I also like men that I dont have to compete for the bathroom. Like a little scruff now and then. In other words, I dont want a pretty boy. I like men that are outgoing and can take a joke because honestly I like to play them :D . No am not perfect and I dont expect anyone else to be. Just be honest and everything will be ok. I am a mother of some pretty amazing kids. I love being a mother. They are great kids that make me smile every day (even though teenage years are killing me). Who would have thought playdough would still be fun to play with when you are the one that has to clean it up. I love motorcycles, you can put just about any man on a bike and his wow factor goes up. I also love classic cars. Anyone want to go to the cruise?. Come on you know you wanna. My taste in music varies. I like rock, country and I have a tendancy to still like the stuff I grew up with 70's and 80's music. I dont like hip hop or rap, tried but cant seem to pay attention to it long enough to hear the words. Now for the part that everyone always loves. The what I dont like about some people section of the game. I cant stand mean tempered people. I dont think fist fights are sexy. So, if you find me someone you would like to get to know, feel free to drop me a line. I am fair enough to talk to people.

Contact LostwNoGPS to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Love to talk, can talk to anyone about anything.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
Not a huge partier but I can hold my own when I want to.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Was born into a very tight knit family with the thought that if you are a good person good things will come to you.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Laid off...gotta love this economy
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say