Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Lovemachine23 Reward Points
  10
Username : Lovemachine23 ( ONTARIO ,California ,United States )
Headline :
Age : 34
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : African-American
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
patient, caring
About me and who I am looking for :

My other personality traits:-
I like who I am and no one should never stop me persuing my goals and dreams.
Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
I'm looking for my sexy goddess who loves me for me and is truly realistic about her future and goals. I don't like materialistic women out there. Someone who is faithful and willing to go the distance.

Contact Lovemachine23 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
To always be true to your heart. If you're not true to your heart, then you are nothing more than a pretender that tries to be something that you're not.
Activities I like :
Museums and Art
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I like who I am and no one should never stop me persuing my goals and dreams.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :

Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Associates Degree
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Associates Degree
Occupation :
Student
Occupation Description :
Right now I am in school getting my AA in Arts/Animation and I intend to get my BS in Game Art and Design because I want to become a game designer or game artist.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000