Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  MKDS Reward Points
Username : MKDS ( BILOXI ,Mississippi ,United States )
Headline : Just seeing whats out there
Age : 30
Occupation : Military
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : African-American
Religion : Spiritual
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Driven and full of ambition
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a pretty chill person not much gets to me, I don't particularly care much for a lot of drama, but I'd never shy away from a problem, Id rather face whatever it is head on. I just recently finished United State Marine Corps recruit training and looking forward to starting my military career. I just want to meet some one who's down to earth and knows or has a pretty good idea what they want out of life.

Contact MKDS to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Most of the time I pretty much just chill, but I do like to go to the movies whenever something good comes out.
Activities I like :
Book club/Reading
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I'm in the military, may days usually consists of early mornings and late nights. Right now I'm in training, so i have pretty much no life during the week.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I believe that you should treat people as you want to be treated, the golden rule doesn't fail, How some one treats me is how i will treat them and vice-versa.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I am a US Marine currently in training to be a Meteorological Forecaster.
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000