Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  MaineGuy131 Reward Points
  14
Username : MaineGuy131 ( ROCKLAND ,Maine ,United States )
Headline : Trying to find my gamer girl
Age : 30
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Blonde
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
A nice guy that loves to make the female in his life happy
About me and who I am looking for :
id like to meet someone who has the same common interests as i do and loves to game it up.

Contact MaineGuy131 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
i like to play video games with my buddies, up chill with friends, music, write, play drums, and cuddle with that special someone when i finally find her
Activities I like :
Video Games
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
my life style is rapid and fast kinda want to slow down and find the perfect women to be with.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
ask me
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Other
Occupation Description :
work at salvation army thrift store on the truck doing pick ups and drop offs
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000