Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Marcjacob21 Reward Points
  10
Username : Marcjacob21 ( EAST ,Massachusetts ,United States )
Headline : Im Marc. Im 21. And Looking For Fun.
Age : 34
Occupation : Food Service
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Socially
Gender : Male
Height : 5'11"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
Outgoing, Nice, Caring
About me and who I am looking for :
Im 21. im a skateboarder, nice guy, i would like to meet someone whos nice and has the same interest as me.

Contact Marcjacob21 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
i love skateboarding. cuddling. watching movies. and just chillen out. And I Love Absolutely Love Partying
Activities I like :
Parties
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
skateboarding. Partying. Chillen. I Like driving around also
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
8
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
i come from a well rounded family. caring. nice down to earth.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Food Service
Occupation Description :
i bus tables and wait on custoimers at skyline.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say