Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Mark_will Reward Points
Username : Mark_will ( BROOKLYN ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : looking for a friend, soul companion and life long relationship to share my happiness with
Age : 63
Occupation :
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'2"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Im independently conservative and down to earth.
About me and who I am looking for :
Im independently conservative and down to earth. i am a father 0f a 10years old boy who is all i have as a family after losing his mother to a plane crash with my parent 7years ago on there way to Brazil for valentine celebration which i was nopt with them because of a business trip i went to with my kid of 3years to share the love with him. I cherish my son like his mother and the rest of my family too but i believe not being on that plane with them is because theres more to life for me but its hard to get over it when there is nothing familier to that experience from my family and the things i share with them. I am a loving, caring, sincere, decent, out spoken,and faithful man man who is looking a woman who will replace the love i have for my wife and my mother io still think about them everyday because there is no reflection of life without them i think of them always which is why i need a woman wh0o will give me the same love i share with them and will give my son the love he want from a mother i dont know if thats you. I want to make new memory and share new adventure with a loving,down to earth,open minded and sincere woman who will fill the space in my heart vto love and be love ibn return. I want a woman who will never be afraid to tell her deepest feelinbg toward anything we share because thats true love. I am Science and research activist and i love my work because i have explored a lot of countries for contract to execute and am now waiting for an approval for a new location yet to be known where i will go and search for crude oil as i have in the contract proposal.

Contact Mark_will to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
I am a man of myself i believe in life as a challenge and i take things accordingly to time.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Portuguese, English, French
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I am the eldest among the two kids my mother gave birth to.please read about me page i already answer this question on there.Thanks
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :