Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Matt_7C3b Reward Points
  10
Username : Matt_7C3b ( STEAMBOAT SPRINGS ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : fun lovin' hard workin' guy seeks good times with lady
Age : 56
Occupation : Construction
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
fun loving,sincere,loyal,hard workin'
About me and who I am looking for :
I love the outdoors and just want to come home to a happy house and a smiling face .

Contact Matt_7C3b to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like snowmobiling,hiking,live music and relaxing at home.
Activities I like :
Camping
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I like going for walks, hanging out with freinds, outdoor activites,I work hard during the week and like to plan fun things when not working.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
4
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I come from a hard working family and currently am helping operate a family owned business.I believe honesty and communication are super important in relationships.I also believe a persons word when committing to things is a good measure of a person.I really want a lasting relationship with someone as I've dealt with a lot of heartache(who hasn't?).
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Steamboat Springs High School
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Construction
Occupation Description :
Electrician
Annual Income :
USD 36,000-50,000