Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Maxene Reward Points
  10
Username : Maxene ( SAN DIEGO ,California ,United States )
Headline : I'm new here.. care to chat..
Age : 36
Occupation : Management
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'5"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : Asian
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
Im friendly sweet caring and understanding
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm a down to earth, laid back fun girl. I have morals, I'm caring, people say I'm funny & very sweet:) but they just don't know my bad side. I'm smart, & Respect me & I'll respect you, I do shit my own way and live how i want!..I'm down for anything that has to do with riding or getting muddy, I love the adrenaline. I like when people inspire me to be better and look at the world in a different way. I believe in miracles & random acts of kindness & i say life is beautiful so be happy. don't stress it. I just like to have a good time, kickback and enjoy the simple things in life! i'd like to meet a guy who doeSn't drink all the time an get high 24/7! Id like a guy who is nice,respectful,not lazy,& likes to do the same things i do! an who can make me laugh

Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I love hanging out, fishing, swimming, listening to music, playing online, xbox, writing poetry, and alot of other things. I\'m easily entertained!! lol My favorite colors are pink and black, my favorite foods are strawberries, italian, and steak
Activities I like :
Travel
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I'm not normal & not even close to being normal so get over that fact right away. I don't really care what people think of me. I am who i am and i'm not going to change it for anyone.I love my friends to death, I'd do pretty much anything for them. I work almost every day of my life.I complain about it sometimes but i do really like my job & the people i work with.For the most part I am a happy and easy going person. Trying to not let things bother me anymore. I have one sister & one brother, who are both older. I am the baby of the family.there's nothing to do ever!! I usually just sit around home & hang out with my friends. And last but not least.. i like meeting new people!!
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
2
Political Standpoint :
Conservative
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
i love my family even though we don't always get along shopping is an addiCTioN
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
Bachelor Science in COmputer Science
Degree(s):
4 years
Occupation :
Management
Occupation Description :
Manage my MOM store
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say