Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  MiamiHoodRich Reward Points
  10
Username : MiamiHoodRich ( DOUGLASVILLE ,Georgia ,United States )
Headline : Ask me whatever you want to know
Age : 30
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'10"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : African-American
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
Individual
About me and who I am looking for :
My name is Jamil or JT I am easy and laid back I love to play sports I am a jock and very competitive I am somewhat cocky but not so bad to were its annoying I love to do extravagant thing From Miami Current City is Georgia tho I love kids i love helping kids Enjoy running I like showing off my body i may not have the 6 packs and bulging abs but my body still looks good Look for a women and not a girl I'm growing to old to wanna play games Looking for a woman i can bring home to my mother I treat my girl like she is the only in the world I'm faithful i can show u better than i can explain it though Lived rough back home in Florida then when got to Georgia straightened out my life now I'm in college and studying Culinary Arts I also love to cook it is a passion DON'T HESITATE TO MESSAGE ME AND ILL TELL YOU MORE!!!

Contact MiamiHoodRich to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like to go out and party socialize with my close friends and just stay out of drama. I love to joke around and have a good time but im also a mean person when you get on my bad side. But I\'m loving and caring and a very cool overall person
Activities I like :
Playing Sports
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
My lifestyle is normal just trying to do what i have to do until i get my degree and get where i want to go in life.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
4
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
n/a
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Student
Occupation Description :
Full time college student
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000